Sign In
Sign In

About GAFI

Share Article On

GAFI is an affiliate of the Ministry of Investment (MOI) and the principal government body regulating and facilitating investment in Egypt.

Although the authority retains its traditional re​gulatory powers, GAFI today is an effective, proactive investment promotion agency with promotion, facilitation, business matchmaking, Egyptian expatriates, events, investor aftercare, and research and market intelligence functions.

Our mission

"

To enable and sustain Egypt's economic growth through investment promotion, facilitation, efficient business services and advocacy of investor friendly policies

"

As Egypt's one-stop shop for investment, GAFI eases the way for global investors looking to harness opportunities presented by Egypt's fast-growing domestic economy and the nation's robust competitive advantages as an export hub for Europe, the Arab world and Africa.

GAFI's investor care officers also ensure that client feedback is channeled into government agencies with a view towards continuously enhancing and reforming Egypt's investment climate. In addition to promoting Egypt's investment opportunities in various sectors, GAFI is launching new initiatives aimed at promoting the investment climate in Egypt including the adoption of new investment regimes.

GAFI work is based on five main pillars:

GAFI is the principal governmental authority concerned with regulating and facilitating investment in Egypt. The promotion of Egypt's potential sectors to attract foreign investment, reinvestments and expansions.

1.

The stimulation of domestic investment.

2.

The development of investment services.

3.

The management of free zones and development of investment zones to accelerate the expansion of competitive strategic clusters.

4.

Institutional development support to entrepreneurship and stimulating the development of innovation.

5.

In order to achieve this, GAFI is committed to building and implementing a quality management system to meet the requirements of ​​​international standards ISO 9007 : 2008.​​​​​

Members of the Board of Directors of the General Authority for Investment and Free Zones

​​​​

تسجيل الدخول
تسجيل الدخول

من نحن؟

Share Article On

​​

​​​​​​​​​تنتمي الهيئة العامة للاستثمار والمناطق الحرة إلى وزارة الاستثمار وتنظيم الهيئات التنفيذية الرئيسية في ​مصر. ​​

على الرغم من احتفاظ الهيئة بصلاحياتها التنفيذية التقليدية تتمتع الهيئة العامة للاستثمار في الوقت الراهن بفعالية في تشجيع وكالات ترويج الاستثمار السباقة والقيام بالتسهيلات والتوفيق بين الأعمال والمغتربين المصريين والفعاليات ورعاية المستثمرين وإجراء .البحوث ومهمات التقصي السوقية

المهمة​

"

تمكين ومواصلة النمو الاقتصادي المصري عبر تشجيع الاستثمار والتسهيلات وخدمات الأعمال ذات الفعالية ودعوة المستثمرين لسياسات مواتية

"

وباعتبارها النافذة الوحيدة للاستثمار بمصر تمهد الهيئة العامة للاستثمار والمناطق الحرة الطريق أمام المستثمرين الدوليين الباحثين عن استغلال الفرص المقدمة من قبل الاقتصاد المحلي المصري سريع النمو ومزايا التنافس على دعم الأمة. كمحور تصدير للعالم العربي وإفريقيا.

كما يضمن موظفي العناية بالعملاء أيضاً أنه سيتم نقل توجيهات العملاء إلى الوكالات الحكومية بغية تعزيز الاستمرار وترميم مناخ الاستثمار في مصر. بالإضافة إلى تشجيع فرص الاستثمار في شتى القطاعات، وقد أطلقت الهيئة العامة للاستثمار والمناطق الحرة مبادرات جديدة ترمي إلى تعزيز مناخ الاستثمار في مصر بما في ذلك تبني الأنظمة الاستثمارية الجديدة ( مجالات الاستثمار والمجالات الاقتصادية الخاصة) وكذلك تأسيس مركز ريادة الأعمال والتمويل تشجيع المشروعات الصغيرة والمتوسطة (بداية)​

يستند عمل الهيئة العامة للاستثمارات والمناطق الحرة على الأعمدة الرئيسية التالية :

تعتبر الهيئة العامة للاستثمار والمناطق الحرة سلطة حكومية رئيسية معنية بتنظي​​م وتسهيل الاستثمار في مصر.​

1.

تعزيز القطاعات المصرية المحتملة.

2.

​ تعزيز القطاعات المحتملة في مصر لجذب الاستثمار الأجنبي وإعادة الاستثمار والتوسعات .

3.

تحفيز الاستثمار المحلي .

4.

تطوير خدمات الاستثمار.

5.

إدارة المناطق الحرة وتطوير مناطق الاستثمار لتعجيل توسع المجموعات الاستراتيجية المتنافسة..​​​​​

اعضاء مجلس الإدراة للهيئة العامة الاستثمار و المناطق الحرة